Whole Wheat Blueberry Muffins

Before bed last night, my son said “I’m hungry” (which is his usual tactic of staying awake longer, I’ve realized). He told me he wanted blueberry muffins. I told him we could make them in the morning for breakfast, so we did! I used this recipe  by “my4nonblondes” from Allrecipes, but used organic coconut palm sugar instead of white, and frozen blueberries instead of fresh.

These muffins are out-of-this-world yummy – “perfect consistency” as my husband put it. They are really good – I made 12, and there are only 4 left after 5 minutes with the 4 of us 🙂

Leave a Reply

