Chocolate Almond Truffles

These look amazing, and I am so excited to make them for dessert tonight šŸ™‚

http://www.glamour.com/health-fitness/blogs/vitamin-g/2013/08/chocolate-almond-butter-truffles.html

OK – so I made them. And they are AMAZING, out-of-this-world delicious. I used 3/4 cup of hemp and the rest (1/4) chia seeds. My husband can’t get enough, the texture is really great. I’m keeping them in the freezer, and they seem perfect (made them about 4 hours ago).

Before I made them, I thought these Almond Butter Cups looked good, too – and I might try them when I have more time… but the truffles are so super easy to make, I went with those tonight šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

