it’s 2:30am and I want a croissant

So my son just woke me up at 2:00am. To relax him a bit, I put on the tv while changing his diaper. I’ve since gotten him asleep, but now still have the television on and am watching a lady making croissants. They look great, but are not vegan… so I am searching for vegan croissants recipes online. And I have found some AMAZING looking ones… so am sitting here, drooling when I should be sleeping!

Here are the ones I want to try in the morning:

1) http://www.veganbaking.net/pastries/705-croissants I love the detailed pics of that post!

2) Petits pain au chocolate: http://www.veganbaking.net/pastries/717-chocolate-croissants

Wow, that guy’s stuff looks unbelievable! I’m glad I stumbled on that blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

