Sweet Potato Burgers with Avocado

As good as the title describes. So so yummy. Hubby was saying he felt we were eating too much Asia-style food, with shoysu sauce, mochi, seaweed, sesame, etc etc. So I saw my friend posted what looked to me to be the perfect food combo on Facebook – by Healthy Happy Life (another blog I have to read, looks like a real good one for me!). Tried it with some cilantro & Ezekiel’s hamburger buns, lightly toasted – and So yum! I made them with chickpeas, but I think any sort of bean would work. Hubby wondered about putting them on the BBQ – I just think they would have totally fallen apart? Really good dinner.

Leave a Reply

